company in kind

December 7, 2010

Oh Creative One, I would like to be near my sister right now. I would like to bring her a movie, some magazines, maybe drop her favorite foods off at her door and pretend elves did it. But, an ocean and two countries in between us makes it difficult to keep her company.

Adored Creative One! I am counting on you to know you have my company anytime you need it. We could chat about your work or not. We could just take a break and go for a walk together. Whatever is easy would be fine with me.

Leave a Reply

