man up

November 5, 2010

Oh Creative One, I find that I need to man-up. I confess, I profess that we should own our creative natures more as we pay our bills and buy our groceries and pay our rent. But alas, I have not fully owned up. I don’t include my websites in my signature on my email. Some of it is because I like the feeling of just letting these websites float out in space. Some of it is because I’m a wimp at times and some of it is because I like anonymity.

Needed Creative One! I’m off to practice my professions and add my websites to my signature on gmail. What are you off to do to own profess your creative self whilst doing the daily stuff of life?

Leave a Reply

