Apologies and Technology

October 12, 2010

Oh Creative One! Today is a day of apologies. Yesterday was a really pregnant day, migraines and largesse and such. Today, I was poking thru my site and I find that I am technologically clumsy once again. I had a beautiful week written for you about two weeks ago. I set each entry to publish at a certain time and somehow, ugh, it just didn’t work. I see them staring right back at me. The ones I didn’t manually publish right there and then. Sigh. I can only ask that you do as I profess, love me as I am and the mistakes I make.

Clumsy Creative One! I’m just going to keep it simple. Take a nap. 5 minutes or an hour. No difference. Just still yourself, recharge, try again.

Leave a Reply

