puzzled?

March 30, 2010

Oh Creative One, it’s snowing here on one of the last days in March. Wet, large flakes that melt upon arrival to earth. My daughter has a cold that makes her sluggish and thick in the head. She cuddles up with me as I make vegan lemon bars, vegan chocolate cake, vegan chocolate chip cookies…I’ve got book club visiting tonight and my son has life-threatening allergies to milk and egg. I don’t let people bring new food into our house because his allergies are that severe.

Creative Creative One! Stumped? Hitting a wall with your piece? If I can make a taste-y vegan lemon bar, you can surely get around the problem that’s got you puzzled.

Leave a Reply

