Routine Check-up

February 11, 2010

Oh Creative One! I like my little routines because they give me time to discover. I usually walk the same way to school with my young family and I don’t mind the boredom. Great things come from this boredom. This morning, my son told me a story about ornitholestes, we watched a large raven watching us, and found a hyacinth just peaking out of the winter ground where there was none yesterday.

Thoughtful Creative One! What does your routine do for you? What are your latest discoveries? Have you found that warm little bit of life you thought dormant? What happens if you’ve only half the time you usually do to discover and do?

Leave a Reply

